School Calendars and Lunch Menu

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Daily Mass
-
Chapel
After School Supervised Study Room
-
Classroom 506
Forever Saints Hall of Fame Induction
Performing Arts Center
Wed, May 4
Daily Mass
-
Chapel
Rosary
-
Chapel
Saints and Scrip Store Hours
-
Gym Lobby
Thu, May 5
Daily Mass
-
Chapel
Saints and Scrip Store Hours
-
Gym Lobby
After School Supervised Study Room
-
Classroom 706
Fri, May 6
Daily Mass
-
Chapel
Adoration
-
Chapel
After School Supervised Study Room
-
Classroom 704
Drama Induction
Performing Arts Center
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Daily Mass
-
Chapel
After School Supervised Study Room
-
Classroom 506
Tue, May 10
After School Supervised Study Room
-
Classroom 704
Wed, May 11
Daily Mass
-
Chapel
Rosary
-
Chapel
Saints and Scrip Store Hours
-
Gym Lobby
Thu, May 12
Daily Mass
-
Chapel
Daily Mass
-
Chapel
Saints and Scrip Store Hours
-
Gym Lobby
After School Supervised Study Room
-
Classroom 706
Fri, May 13
Daily Mass
-
Chapel
After School Supervised Study Room
-
Classroom 704
Senior Sunset Event
Practice Field
Sat, May 14
Auction Fashion Show
JW Marriott Phoenix Desert Ridge Resort & Spa
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Daily Mass
-
Chapel
Senior Final Exams (English & Theology)
-
Gymnasium
After School Supervised Study Room
-
Classroom 506
Tue, May 17
Senior Final Exams (Math & World Language)
-
Gymnasium
After School Supervised Study Room
-
Classroom 704
Daily Mass
-
Chapel
Wed, May 18
Daily Mass
-
Chapel
Rosary
-
Chapel
Senior Graduation Practice
-
Gymnasium
Saints and Scrip Store Hours
-
Gym Lobby
Thu, May 19
Saints and Scrip Store Hours
-
Gym Lobby
After School Supervised Study Room
-
Classroom 706
Baccalaureate Mass
-
St Patrick Catholic Community, 10815 N 84th St, Scottsdale, 85260
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 29
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4