Teams & Schedules

Scottsdale Ranch Park and Tennis Center
10400 E Via Linda
Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Scottsdale Ranch Park and Tennis Center:
Wednesday, 09/12/2018
2:30PM Tennis - Freshmen Girls   Home
vs. Hamilton High School
  more info
Thursday, 09/13/2018
3:30PM Tennis - Freshmen Girls   Home
vs. Casteel
  more info
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
3:30PM Tennis - Freshmen Girls   Home
vs. Basha
  more info
Tuesday, 10/09/2018
3:30PM Tennis - Freshmen Girls   Home
vs. Xavier Prep
  more info
Wednesday, 02/20/2019
3:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Estrella Foothills High School
Win 8-1
3:00PM Tennis - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Estrella Foothills High School
  more info
Thursday, 02/21/2019
3:30PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Buckeye Union High School
POSTPONED TO TBD
3:30PM Tennis - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Buckeye Union High School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Monday, 02/25/2019
4:00PM Beach Volleyball   Home
vs. Salpointe Catholic High School
Loss 0-5
Wednesday, 02/27/2019
3:30PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Marcos de Niza High School
Win 9-0
3:30PM Tennis - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Marcos de Niza High School
  more info
Thursday, 02/28/2019
3:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Higley High School
Win 9-0
3:00PM Tennis - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Higley High School
  more info
Monday, 03/04/2019
3:30PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Buckeye Union High School
Win 9-0
3:30PM Tennis - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Buckeye Union High School
  more info
Tuesday, 03/05/2019
3:30PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Arcadia High School
Win 7-2
3:30PM Tennis - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Arcadia High School
  more info
Wednesday, 03/06/2019
4:00PM Beach Volleyball   Home
vs. Higley High School
Win 3-2
Thursday, 03/07/2019
3:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Greenway
Win 8-1
3:00PM Tennis - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Greenway
  more info
Friday, 03/08/2019
4:00PM Beach Volleyball   Away
vs. Chaparral High School
Loss 0-5
Thursday, 03/21/2019
3:30PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Prescott
Win 9-0
3:30PM Tennis - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Prescott
  more info
Monday, 03/25/2019
3:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Barry Goldwater High School
Win 9-0
3:00PM Tennis - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Barry Goldwater High School
Win 7-2
Wednesday, 03/27/2019
4:00PM Beach Volleyball   Home
vs. Williams Field High School
Win 3-2
Thursday, 03/28/2019
3:30PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Bradshaw Mountain High School
Win 9-0
3:30PM Tennis - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Bradshaw Mountain High School
  more info
Monday, 04/01/2019
4:00PM Beach Volleyball   Home
vs. Deer Valley High School
Loss 0-5
Tuesday, 04/02/2019
3:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Deer Valley High School
Win 9-0
3:00PM Tennis - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Deer Valley High School
  more info
Friday, 04/05/2019
4:00PM Beach Volleyball   Home
vs. Campo Verde
Win 3-2
Monday, 04/08/2019
3:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Cactus Shadows High School
Win 8-1
3:00PM Tennis - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Cactus Shadows High School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/09/2019
3:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Mingus
Win 9-0
3:00PM Tennis - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Mingus
  more info
Thursday, 04/11/2019
3:30PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Flagstaff High School
Win 9-0
Friday, 04/12/2019
4:00PM Beach Volleyball   Home
vs. Casteel
Loss 0-5
Tuesday, 04/16/2019
3:30PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Thunderbird High School
Win 8-1
3:30PM Tennis - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Thunderbird High School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/23/2019
3:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Agua Fria
AIA State Tournament (Team): Rd. 1
Win 6-0
Wednesday, 04/24/2019
3:45PM Tennis - Varsity Boys T Home
vs. Gila Ridge
AIA State Tournament: Round 1
Win (5-0)
CHANGED: Time Changed
5-0
Tuesday, 04/30/2019
3:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls T Home
vs. Casteel
AIA State Tournament (Team): Quarterfinals
Win 5-0
Wednesday, 05/01/2019
3:00PM Tennis - Varsity Boys T Home
vs. Nogales High School
AIA State Tournament: Quarterfinals
Win 5-2

Strengthening minds, bodies and souls

  • Notre Dame Preparatory High School
  • 9701 East Bell Road
  • Scottsdale, AZ 85260
  • 480.634.8200
  • info@ndpsaints.org
powered by finalsite