Swim & Dive - Varsity Coed

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

AIA Quick Links: AZPREPS365 BOYS | GIRLS

Updated schedules, tournament information & rankings


 

Record:
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/02/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
Parent Meeting @ Cafeteria
  more info
Wed, 08/08/18
5:30AM
  Away @ McDowell Mountain Ranch Aquatic Center
Swim Practice begins
  more info
Thu, 08/30/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Nozomi Park
Desert Vista
  more info
Thu, 09/06/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Cactus Pool
Cactus Shadows
  more info
Thu, 09/13/18
4:00PM
  Home @ McDowell Mountain Ranch Aquatic Center
Higley
  more info
Thu, 09/20/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Williams Field High School
Williams Field
  more info
Fri, 09/21/18
TBD
T Away @ Brophy Prep
Brophy/Xavier Invite (Dive)
  more info
Sat, 09/22/18
9:00AM
T Away @ Brophy Prep
Brophy/Xavier Invite (Swim)
  more info
Thu, 09/27/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Sunrise Mountain High School
Sunrise Mt.
  more info
Fri, 09/28/18
  T Away @ Phoenix Country Day School Pool
Phoenix Country Day Invite (Dive)
  more info
Sat, 09/29/18
9:00AM
T Away @ Phoenix Country Day School Pool
Phoenix Country Day Invite (Swim)
  more info
Thu, 10/04/18
4:00PM
  Home @ McDowell Mountain Ranch Aquatic Center
Verrado - Senior Night
  more info
Sat, 10/06/18
4:00PM
T Away @ Mona Plummer Aquatic Complex (ASU)
Thunder Pitchfork Invite
  more info
Thu, 10/18/18
4:00PM
  Away @ McDowell Mountain Ranch Aquatic Center
Desert Mt.
  more info
Sat, 10/27/18
TBD
T Away @ Brophy Prep
Brophy AMDG Invite (Swim/Dive)
  more info
Sat, 10/27/18
8:00AM
  Away @ Phoenix Country Day School
State Dive Qualifier
  more info
Thu, 11/01/18
8:30AM
T Away @ Phoenix Country Day School
AIA State Diving Preliminaries and Semifinals
  more info
Fri, 11/02/18
9:30AM
T Away @ Skyline Aquatic Center
AIA State Swimming Preliminaries
  more info
Sat, 11/03/18
7:45AM
T Away @ Phoenix Country Day School
AIA State Diving Finals
  more info
Sat, 11/03/18
9:00AM
T Away @ Skyline Aquatic Center
AIA State Swimming Finals
  more info
Wed, 11/07/18
  T Away @ Phoenix Country Day School
Swim Meet of Champions
  more info

Strengthening minds, bodies and souls

  • Notre Dame Preparatory High School
  • 9701 East Bell Road
  • Scottsdale, AZ 85260
  • 480.634.8200
  • info@ndpsaints.org
powered by finalsite