Track & Field - Varsity Coed

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

AIA Quick Links: AZPREPS365 BOYS | GIRLS

Updated schedules, tournament information & rankings


 

Record:
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 02/27/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Coronado High School
vs. Paradise Valley High School
vs. Scottsdale Prep
  more info
Sat, 03/02/19
8:00AM
T Away @ Corona Del Sol
Aztec Invite
  more info
Wed, 03/06/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Cactus Shadows High School
vs. Cactus Shadows High School
vs. St. Mary's High School
  more info
Fri, 03/22/19
9:00AM
T Away @ Chandler High School
79th NIKE Chandler Rotary Invitational
  more info
Sat, 03/23/19
9:00AM
T Away @ Chandler High School
79th NIKE Chandler Rotary Invitational
  more info
Fri, 03/29/19
  T Away @ Peoria High School
Peoria Invitational
  more info
Wed, 04/10/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Arcadia High School
vs. Arcadia High School
vs. Coronado High School
  more info
Mon, 04/22/19
2:00PM
T Away @ Horizon High School
2019 North East Valley Invitational
  more info
Wed, 05/01/19
  T Away @ Mesa Community College
State Track Meet: Day 1
  more info
Sat, 05/04/19
  T Away @ Mesa Community College
State Track Meet: Day 2
  more info

Strengthening minds, bodies and souls

  • Notre Dame Preparatory High School
  • 9701 East Bell Road
  • Scottsdale, AZ 85260
  • 480.634.8200
  • info@ndpsaints.org
powered by finalsite