Softball - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

AIA Quick Links: AZPREPS365 | MaxPreps

Updated schedules, tournament information & rankings


 

Record:
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 02/20/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Betty Fair Fax
vs. Betty Fair Fax
  more info
Tue, 02/26/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Verrado High School
vs. Verrado High School
  more info
Thu, 02/28/19
3:45PM
  Away @ North Canyon High School
vs. North Canyon High School
  more info
Fri, 03/01/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. North Canyon High School
  more info
Tue, 03/05/19
8:00AM
T Away @ Apollo High School
"Cool Nites" Varsity Softball Tournament
  more info
Mon, 03/18/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Millennium
  more info
Thu, 03/21/19
  T Away  
Chandler Prep Softball Classic
 
Tue, 03/26/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Horizon High School
vs. Horizon High School
  more info
Wed, 03/27/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Campo Verde
  more info
Fri, 03/29/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Desert Mountain High School
vs. Desert Mountain High School
  more info
Tue, 04/02/19
3:45PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Desert Mountain High School
  more info
Thu, 04/04/19
3:45PM
  Away @ McClintock High School
vs. McClintock High School
  more info
Fri, 04/05/19
3:45PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. McClintock High School
  more info
Tue, 04/09/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Paradise Valley High School
  more info
Wed, 04/10/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Centennial
vs. Centennial High School
  more info
Thu, 04/11/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Horizon High School
  more info
Fri, 04/12/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Paradise Valley High School
vs. Paradise Valley High School
  more info
Mon, 04/15/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Maricopa High School
  more info
Tue, 04/16/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Cactus Shadows High School
vs. Cactus Shadows High School
  more info
Wed, 04/17/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Cactus Shadows High School
  more info

Strengthening minds, bodies and souls

  • Notre Dame Preparatory High School
  • 9701 East Bell Road
  • Scottsdale, AZ 85260
  • 480.634.8200
  • info@ndpsaints.org
powered by finalsite