Tennis - Junior Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

Record:
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 02/20/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Scottsdale Ranch Park and Tennis Center
vs. Estrella Foothills High School
  more info
Thu, 02/21/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Buckeye Union High School
vs. Buckeye Union High School
  more info
Thu, 02/28/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Scottsdale Ranch Park and Tennis Center
vs. Higley High School
  more info
Tue, 03/05/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Arcadia High School
vs. Arcadia High School
  more info
Thu, 03/07/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Scottsdale Ranch Park and Tennis Center
vs. Greenway
  more info
Tue, 03/19/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Prescott
vs. Prescott
  more info
Wed, 03/20/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Bradshaw Mountain High School
vs. Bradshaw Mountain High School
  more info
Mon, 03/25/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Scottsdale Ranch Park and Tennis Center
vs. Barry Goldwater High School
  more info
Tue, 04/02/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Scottsdale Ranch Park and Tennis Center
vs. Deer Valley High School
  more info
Mon, 04/08/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Scottsdale Ranch Park and Tennis Center
vs. Cactus Shadows High School
  more info
Tue, 04/09/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Scottsdale Ranch Park and Tennis Center
vs. Mingus
  more info
Tue, 04/16/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Thunderbird High School
vs. Thunderbird High School
  more info

Strengthening minds, bodies and souls

  • Notre Dame Preparatory High School
  • 9701 East Bell Road
  • Scottsdale, AZ 85260
  • 480.634.8200
  • info@ndpsaints.org
powered by finalsite