Soccer - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

AIA Quick Links: AZPREPS365 | MaxPreps

Updated schedules, tournament information & rankings


Record: 4-3
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/15/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Arcadia High School
vs. Arcadia High School
Scrimmage
  more info
Tue, 11/27/18
8:00PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Verrado High School
Win 2-1
Fri, 11/30/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Gilbert High School
Loss 0-4
Tue, 12/04/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Sunrise Mountain High School
vs. Sunrise Mountain High School
Win 2-1
Tue, 12/11/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Casteel
Loss 0-1
Wed, 12/12/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Williams Field High School
vs. Williams Field High School
Win 3-0
Thu, 12/27/18
6:00AM
T   @ Reach 11 Sports Complex
Arizona Soccer Showcase
  more info
Fri, 01/11/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Metro Tech
Win 6-0
Tue, 01/15/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Desert Mountain High School
vs. Desert Mountain High School
Loss 1-4
Fri, 01/18/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Cactus Shadows High School
  more info
Tue, 01/22/19
6:00PM
  Away @ McClintock High School
vs. McClintock High School
  more info
Wed, 01/23/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Yuma Catholic
  more info
Fri, 01/25/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Horizon High School
  more info
Tue, 01/29/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. North Canyon High School
  more info
Tue, 02/05/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Paradise Valley High School
vs. Paradise Valley High School
  more info

Strengthening minds, bodies and souls

  • Notre Dame Preparatory High School
  • 9701 East Bell Road
  • Scottsdale, AZ 85260
  • 480.634.8200
  • info@ndpsaints.org
powered by finalsite