Lacrosse - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 1-2
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 02/19/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
  Away @ Pinnacle High School
vs. Pinnacle High School
Loss 4-11
Thu, 02/21/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
  Away @ Corona Del Sol
vs. Corona Del Sol
POSTPONED TO TBD
Thu, 02/28/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Horizon High School
Win 17-1
Tue, 03/05/19
5:30 - 8:30PM
  Away @ Xavier Prep
vs. Xavier Prep
POSTPONED TO 4/3
Thu, 03/21/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
  Away @ Chaparral High School
vs. Chaparral High School
Loss 5-12
Mon, 03/25/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Desert Vista
  more info
Wed, 03/27/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Desert Mountain High School
  more info
Tue, 04/02/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Hamilton High School
  more info
Wed, 04/03/19
5:30 - 8:30PM
  Away @ Xavier Prep
vs. Xavier Prep
  more info
Tue, 04/09/19
6:30 - 8:30PM
  Away @ Desert Vista High School
vs. Desert Vista High School
  more info
Fri, 04/12/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Corona Del Sol
vs. Corona Del Sol
  more info
Mon, 04/15/19
5:00 - 8:30PM
  Away @ Horizon High School
vs. Horizon High School
  more info
Wed, 04/17/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Chaparral High School
  more info
Tue, 04/23/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Desert Mountain High School
vs. Desert Mountain High School
  more info
Wed, 04/24/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Cactus Shadows High School
  more info
Fri, 04/26/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Pinnacle High School
  more info

Strengthening minds, bodies and souls

  • Notre Dame Preparatory High School
  • 9701 East Bell Road
  • Scottsdale, AZ 85260
  • 480.634.8200
  • info@ndpsaints.org
powered by finalsite