Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

Record: 6-8
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/27/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Millennium
Loss 64-17
Thu, 11/29/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Casteel
Loss 17-26
Fri, 11/30/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Campo Verde
vs. Campo Verde
Win 33-26
Tue, 12/04/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Barry Goldwater High School
vs. Barry Goldwater High School
Win 38-19
Thu, 12/06/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Maricopa High School
Loss 25-38
Fri, 12/07/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Desert Mountain High School
Win 43-40
Tue, 12/11/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Cactus Shadows High School
vs. Cactus Shadows High School
Loss 24-36
Thu, 12/13/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. McClintock High School
Loss 32-45
Fri, 12/14/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Horizon High School
vs. Horizon High School
Loss 26-33
Fri, 01/11/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Paradise Valley High School
Win 28-7
Tue, 01/15/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Desert Mountain High School
vs. Desert Mountain High School
  more info
Tue, 01/22/19
5:30PM
  Away @ McClintock High School
vs. McClintock High School
  more info
Wed, 01/23/19
5:30PM
  Away @ North Canyon High School
vs. North Canyon High School
Win 38-30
Fri, 01/25/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Horizon High School
Loss 22-32
Tue, 01/29/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. North Canyon High School
Loss 34-40
Mon, 02/04/19
4:00PM
  Away @ South Mountain
vs. South Mountain
Win 37-25
Tue, 02/05/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Paradise Valley High School
vs. Paradise Valley High School
  more info

Strengthening minds, bodies and souls

  • Notre Dame Preparatory High School
  • 9701 East Bell Road
  • Scottsdale, AZ 85260
  • 480.634.8200
  • info@ndpsaints.org
powered by finalsite