Football - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 5-2
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 07/23/18
5:30AM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
1st Day of Practice
  more info
Thu, 08/23/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Dobson
Win 41-0
Thu, 08/30/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Chaparral High School
vs. Chaparral High School
Loss 14-16
Thu, 09/06/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Apollo High School
vs. Apollo High School
Win 46-0
Thu, 09/13/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Desert Mountain High School
vs. Desert Mountain High School
Win 27-13
Thu, 09/20/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Cactus Shadows High School
Win 59-0
Thu, 09/27/18
6:00PM
  Away @ McClintock High School
vs. McClintock High School
  more info
Thu, 10/04/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Horizon High School
Loss 28-42
Thu, 10/11/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. North Canyon High School
CANCELLED
Thu, 10/25/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Paradise Valley High School
vs. Paradise Valley High School
Win 54-12
Thu, 11/08/18
       
JV Football Banquet
 

Strengthening minds, bodies and souls

  • Notre Dame Preparatory High School
  • 9701 East Bell Road
  • Scottsdale, AZ 85260
  • 480.634.8200
  • info@ndpsaints.org
powered by finalsite