Football - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

AIA Quick Links: AZPREPS365 | MaxPreps

Updated schedules, tournament information & rankings


 

Record:
League Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/23/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Betty Fairfax
  more info
Fri, 08/30/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Sunnyslope High School
vs. Sunnyslope High School
  more info
Fri, 09/06/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Gilbert High School
  more info
Fri, 09/13/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Apollo High School
vs. Apollo High School
  more info
Fri, 09/20/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Desert Mountain High School
vs. Desert Mountain High School
  more info
Fri, 09/27/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Cactus Shadows High School
  more info
Fri, 10/04/19
7:00PM
  Away @ McClintock High School
vs. McClintock High School
  more info
Fri, 10/11/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Horizon High School
  more info
Fri, 10/18/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. North Canyon High School
  more info
Fri, 11/01/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Paradise Valley High School
vs. Paradise Valley High School
  more info

Strengthening minds, bodies and souls

  • Notre Dame Preparatory High School
  • 9701 East Bell Road
  • Scottsdale, AZ 85260
  • 480.634.8200
  • info@ndpsaints.org
powered by finalsite