PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Volleyball - Varsity Boys

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

AIA Quick Links: AZPREPS365 

Updated schedules, tournament information & rankings


 

Record: 8-11
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 02/26/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Fountain Hills High School
vs. Fountain Hills High School
Win 3-0
Thu, 02/28/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. McClintock High School
Win 3-0
Tue, 03/05/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Ironwood High School
Loss 1-3
Wed, 03/06/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. St. Mary's High School
Win 3-2
Thu, 03/07/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Cactus High School
vs. Cactus High School
Loss 0-3
Fri, 03/08/19
9:00AM
T Away @ Westwood High School
Dream Catcher Invite
  more info
Tue, 03/19/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Agua Fria
vs. Agua Fria
Loss 0-3
Thu, 03/21/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Prescott
Loss 1-3
Sat, 03/23/19
8:00AM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. American Leadership Academy
Notre Dame Prep Boys Volleyball Invitational
Loss 0-2
Sat, 03/23/19
10:00AM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Williams Field High School
Notre Dame Prep Boys Volleyball Invitational
Win 2-0
Sat, 03/23/19
1:00PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Seton Catholic Preparatory
Notre Dame Prep Boys Volleyball Invitational
Win 2-1
Sat, 03/23/19
1:30PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Queen Creek High School
Notre Dame Prep Boys Volleyball Invitational
Win 2-1
Sat, 03/23/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Dobson
Notre Dame Prep Boys Volleyball Invitational
Loss 1-2
Tue, 03/26/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Williams Field High School
Loss 2-3
Thu, 03/28/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Gilbert Christian
vs. Gilbert Christian
Win 3-2
Fri, 03/29/19
8:00AM
T Away @ Centennial
Centennial Boys Volleyball Tournament
  more info
Tue, 04/02/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Higley High School
vs. Higley High School
Loss 1-3
Thu, 04/04/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Combs High School
Win 3-0
Tue, 04/09/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Gilbert High School
vs. Gilbert High School
Loss 0-3
Tue, 04/16/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Scottsdale Christian Academy
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/17/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Horizon Honors
vs. Horizon Honors
Loss 0-3
Tue, 04/23/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Raymond Kellis
Loss 0-3
Thu, 04/25/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Northwest Christian
vs. Northwest Christian
  more info
Tue, 04/30/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Peoria High School
  more info

Strengthening minds, bodies and souls

  • Notre Dame Preparatory High School
  • 9701 East Bell Road
  • Scottsdale, AZ 85260
  • 480.634.8200
  • info@ndpsaints.org
powered by finalsite