Tennis - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

AIA Quick Links: AZPREPS365 

Updated schedules, tournament information & rankings


 

Record: 14-0
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 02/20/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Estrella Foothills High School
vs. Estrella Foothills High School
Win 9-0
Thu, 02/21/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Scottsdale Ranch Park and Tennis Center
vs. Buckeye Union High School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 02/27/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Scottsdale Ranch Park and Tennis Center
vs. Marcos de Niza High School
Win 9-0
Thu, 02/28/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Higley High School
vs. Higley High School
Win 6-3
Fri, 03/01/19
11:00AM
T Away  
North Phoenix Kiwanis Invitational
 
Mon, 03/04/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Scottsdale Ranch Park and Tennis Center
vs. Buckeye Union High School
Win 9-0
Tue, 03/05/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Scottsdale Ranch Park and Tennis Center
vs. Arcadia High School
Win 7-2
Thu, 03/07/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Greenway
vs. Greenway
Win 9-0
Thu, 03/21/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Scottsdale Ranch Park and Tennis Center
vs. Prescott
Win 9-0
Mon, 03/25/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Barry Goldwater High School
vs. Barry Goldwater High School
Win 9-0
Thu, 03/28/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Scottsdale Ranch Park and Tennis Center
vs. Bradshaw Mountain High School
Win 9-0
Tue, 04/02/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Deer Valley High School
vs. Deer Valley High School
Win 9-0
Wed, 04/03/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Cactus Shadows High School
vs. Cactus Shadows High School
Win 8-1
Tue, 04/09/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Mingus Union High School
vs. Mingus
Win 9-0
Thu, 04/11/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Scottsdale Ranch Park and Tennis Center
vs. Flagstaff High School
Win 9-0
Tue, 04/16/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Scottsdale Ranch Park and Tennis Center
vs. Thunderbird High School
Win 8-1
Wed, 04/24/19
3:45PM
T Home @ Scottsdale Ranch Park and Tennis Center
vs. Gila Ridge
AIA State Tournament: Round 1
Win (5-0)
CHANGED: Time Changed
5-0
Fri, 04/26/19
12:00PM
T   @ Paseo Racquet Center
AIA Singles Rd. 2: M. Donovan
  more info
Fri, 04/26/19
12:00PM
T   @ Paseo Racquet Center
AIA Singles Rd. 2: M. Bilyk
  more info
Fri, 04/26/19
12:00PM
T   @ Paseo Racquet Center
AIA Doubles Rd. 2: A. Tschirhart/G. Gage
  more info
Wed, 05/01/19
3:00PM
T Home @ Scottsdale Ranch Park and Tennis Center
vs. Nogales High School
AIA State Tournament: Quarterfinals
  more info

Strengthening minds, bodies and souls

  • Notre Dame Preparatory High School
  • 9701 East Bell Road
  • Scottsdale, AZ 85260
  • 480.634.8200
  • info@ndpsaints.org
powered by finalsite