Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

Record: 1-5-1
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/29/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Gilbert
vs. Gilbert High School
Win 3-0
Wed, 12/05/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Verrado High School
vs. Verrado High School
  more info
Tue, 12/11/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Casteel
vs. Casteel
  more info
Fri, 12/14/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Williams Field High School
Tie 2-2
Wed, 01/09/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Sunrise Mountain High School
vs. Sunrise Mountain High School
Loss 2-6
Fri, 01/11/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Metro Tech
vs. Metro Tech
  more info
Tue, 01/15/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Desert Mountain High School
Loss 0-3
Fri, 01/18/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Cactus Shadows High School
vs. Cactus Shadows High School
Loss 0-5
Tue, 01/22/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. McClintock High School
Loss 1-4
Fri, 01/25/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Horizon High School
vs. Horizon High School
Loss 0-8
Tue, 01/29/19
4:00PM
  Away @ North Canyon High School
vs. North Canyon High School
  more info
Tue, 02/05/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Paradise Valley High School
  more info

Strengthening minds, bodies and souls

  • Notre Dame Preparatory High School
  • 9701 East Bell Road
  • Scottsdale, AZ 85260
  • 480.634.8200
  • info@ndpsaints.org
powered by finalsite