PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Baseball - Freshmen Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

Record: 12-5
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 02/26/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Verrado High School
vs. Verrado High School
Win 11-4
Thu, 02/28/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Saguaro High School
vs. Saguaro High School
Loss 5-15
Mon, 03/04/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Betty Fair Fax
vs. Betty Fairfax
Win 26-0
Fri, 03/08/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Campo Verde
Win 14-3 (5 inn.)
Tue, 03/12/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Millennium
POSTPONED TO TBD
Mon, 03/18/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Pinnacle High School
vs. Pinnacle High School
Win 8-5
Wed, 03/20/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Desert Mountain High School
vs. Desert Mountain High School
Win 13-1
Thu, 03/21/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Desert Mountain High School
vs. Desert Mountain High School
Win 3-1
Mon, 03/25/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Horizon High School
Loss 0-9
Tue, 03/26/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Horizon High School
vs. Horizon High School
Loss 2-16
Tue, 04/02/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Desert Mountain High School
Win 4-1
Fri, 04/05/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Higley High School
Win 8-7
Tue, 04/09/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Paradise Valley High School
Win 10-5
Wed, 04/10/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Centennial
vs. Centennial High School
Win 11-0
Fri, 04/12/19
6:30PM
  Away @ Paradise Valley High School
vs. Paradise Valley High School
Win 15-0
Mon, 04/15/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Millennium
Win 5-2
Tue, 04/16/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Cactus Shadows High School
vs. Cactus Shadows High School
Loss 3-6
Wed, 04/17/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Notre Dame Preparatory High School
vs. Cactus Shadows High School
Loss 5-8
Mon, 04/22/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Cactus Shadows High School
vs. Cactus Shadows High School
  more info

Strengthening minds, bodies and souls

  • Notre Dame Preparatory High School
  • 9701 East Bell Road
  • Scottsdale, AZ 85260
  • 480.634.8200
  • info@ndpsaints.org
powered by finalsite