Parents

As a Notre Dame Prep parent, it is important to play an active role in your student's education. The NDP community invites you to volunteer, join Mothers' Guild, attend events and so much more. We hope that you feel at-home at NDP. Together we will work to grow in faith, friendship, education and discipleship.

Parent Resources

            Scoir          

Infinite Campus How-To

Click on the photo below to see how to use Infinite Campus.

First page of the PDF file: 2023-09-17-16-03-04_InfiniteCampusTipsTricks

2024-25 Preliminary Dates

NOTE: These dates are subject to change. Additions will be made as the schedule is finalized in January. 

2024

  • Tuesday, August 6: Freshmen & Transfer Orientation
  • Wednesday, August 7: First Day of School
  • Monday, September 2: Labor Day/No School
  • Friday, October 4 through Tuesday, October 8: Fall Break
  • Wednesday, November 27 - Friday, November 29: Thanksgiving Break
  • Wednesday, December 18 - Friday, December 20: 1st Semester Finals
  • Monday - December 23 - Monday, January 6: Christmas Break

2025

  • Tuesday, January 7: Second Semester Starts
  • Monday, January 20: MLK Day/No School
  • Monday, February 17: President's Day/No School
  • Monday, March 10 - Friday, March 14: Spring Break
  • Thursday, April 17: Holy Thursday/Half Day of School
  • Friday, April 18: Good Friday/No School
  • Monday, April 21: Easter Monday/No School
  • Thursday, May 15: Baccalaureate Mass
  • Friday, May 16: Class of 2025 Graduation
  • Tuesday, May 20 - Thursday, May 22: 2nd Semester Finals for 9th - 11th grade
  • Tuesday, May 20 - Thursday, May 22: 2nd Semester Finals for 9th - 11th grade

Calendar

Main Office
480-634-8200

Attendance
 


Who to Call

Administration Office/Registrar/Transcripts
Renee Cochran (480) 634-8238

Admissions Office
Mary Lou Lachvayder (480) 634-8336

Academic Resource Center (ARC)
George Prelock (480) 634-8295

Alumni Office
Joel Boucher (480) 634-8226

Athletics Office
Pam Nichols (480) 634-8273

Attendance
Cindi Buckner 
attendance@ndpsaints.org

Campus Ministry
Alyssa Francia (480) 634-8241

Center of Mission and Ministry
Kelly Jean (480) 634-8388

Christian Service Learning 
Dcn. Carbone (480) 634-8391

Communications
Kim Haub (480) 634-8234

Counseling and College Visit Coordinator
Lindsay Cusano (480) 634-8239

Dean of Women
Kathleen Lloyd (480) 634-8228

Dean of Men
Matt Taylor (480) 634-8229

Front Desk
Allison Grady (480) 634-8200

Finance / Tuition
Cesar Lopez (480) 634-8279

Director of COMM, House System
Brian Cannon (480) 634-8212

Coordinator of Student Activities
Kevin Finley (480) 634-8200

Information Technology
Help Desk (480) 634-8222

Nurse
(480) 634-8255