Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

translate-container

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Daily Mass
Chapel
Wed, Apr 3
Saints & Scrip Store Hours
-
Gym Lobby
Daily Mass
Chapel
Thu, Apr 4
Daily Mass
Chapel
Weekly Rosary
Chapel
Saints & Scrip Store Hours
-
Gym Lobby
Spring Musical
Performing Arts Center
Fri, Apr 5
Daily Mass
Chapel
Monthly Adoration
-
Chapel
Spring Musical
Performing Arts Center
Sat, Apr 6
Spring Musical
Performing Arts Center
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Daily Mass
Chapel
Wed, Apr 10
Saints & Scrip Store Hours
-
Gym Lobby
Daily Mass
Chapel
Thu, Apr 11
Daily Mass
Chapel
Weekly Rosary
Chapel
Saints & Scrip Store Hours
-
Gym Lobby
Spring Musical
Performing Arts Center
Fri, Apr 12
Daily Mass
Chapel
Spring Musical
Performing Arts Center
Sat, Apr 13
Spring Musical
Performing Arts Center
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Daily Mass
Chapel
Mothers' Guild Prayer Group
-
Chapel
Tue, Apr 16
Daily Mass
Chapel
Wed, Apr 17
Saints & Scrip Store Hours
-
Gym Lobby
Daily Mass
Chapel
Thu, Apr 18
Daily Mass
Chapel
Weekly Rosary
Chapel
Saints & Scrip Store Hours
-
Gym Lobby
Fri, Apr 19
Daily Mass
Chapel
Powderpuff Game
Bemis
Sat, Apr 20
Sports Physical Day
Rehab Plus
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Daily Mass
Chapel
Tue, Apr 23
Daily Mass
Chapel
Senior Awards Night
Performing Arts Center
Wed, Apr 24
Saints & Scrip Store Hours
-
Gym Lobby
Daily Mass
Chapel
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Prom
Arizona Heritage Center