Athletics Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 4
Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity Girls - Nike TOC (Away)
Salvation Army KROC Center
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Football Football - Freshmen vs. Horizon High School (Home)
Notre Dame Preparatory High School
Thu, Oct 10
Swimming Swim & Dive - Varsity Coed vs. Verrado High School (Home)
McDowell Mountain Ranch Aquatic Center
Fri, Oct 11
Golf Golf - Varsity Boys - Mt. Ridge Invitational (Away)
Continental Golf Course
Football Football - Varsity vs. Horizon High School (Home)
Notre Dame Preparatory High School
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Wed, Oct 16
Volleyball Volleyball - Freshmen Girls vs. North Canyon High School (Home)
Notre Dame Preparatory High School
Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity Girls vs. North Canyon High School (Home)
Notre Dame Preparatory High School
Football Football - Freshmen vs. North Canyon High School (Home)
Notre Dame Preparatory High School