Athletics Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Fri, Nov 6
Football Football - Varsity vs. Gilbert High School CANCELLED (Home)
Notre Dame Preparatory High School
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
Wed, Nov 11
Thu, Nov 12
Football Football - Junior Varsity vs. Saguaro High School CANCELLED (Home)
Notre Dame Preparatory High School
Sat, Nov 14
Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity Girls vs. Marcos de Niza High School CANCELLED
Notre Dame Preparatory High School
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
Football Football - Junior Varsity vs. Horizon High School (Home)
Notre Dame Preparatory High School
Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity Girls vs. Seton Catholic Preparatory (Home)
Notre Dame Preparatory High School
Fri, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4