Athletics Calendar

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Basketball Basketball - JV Girls vs. Cactus Shadows High School (Home)
Notre Dame Preparatory High School
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Cactus Shadows High School (Home)
Notre Dame Preparatory High School
Wed, Jan 8
Soccer Soccer - JV Girls vs. Williams Field High School (Home)
Notre Dame Preparatory High School
Soccer Soccer - JV Boys vs. Williams Field High School (Away)
Williams Field High School
Soccer Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. Williams Field High School (Home)
Notre Dame Preparatory High School
Thu, Jan 9
Basketball Basketball - JV B Boys vs. McClintock High School (Home)
Notre Dame Preparatory High School
Basketball Basketball - JV A Boys vs. McClintock High School (Home)
Notre Dame Preparatory High School
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. McClintock High School (Home)
Notre Dame Preparatory High School
Fri, Jan 10
Soccer Soccer - JV Boys vs. Casteel (Home)
Notre Dame Preparatory High School
Basketball Basketball - JV Girls vs. Horizon High School (Home)
Notre Dame Preparatory High School
Soccer Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. Casteel (Home)
Notre Dame Preparatory High School
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Horizon High School (Home)
Notre Dame Preparatory High School
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Thu, Jan 16
Soccer Soccer - JV Boys vs. Metro Tech (Home)
Notre Dame Preparatory High School
Soccer Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. Metro Tech (Home)
Notre Dame Preparatory High School
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 30