Athletics Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Basketball Basketball - JV B Boys vs. Dysart (Home)
Notre Dame Preparatory
Basketball Basketball - JV A Boys vs. Dysart (Home)
Notre Dame Preparatory
Soccer Soccer - JV Girls vs. Sandra Day O'Connor high School (Away)
Sandra Day O'Connor high School
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Dysart (Home)
Notre Dame Preparatory
Soccer Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. Cibola High School (Away)
Desert Ridge High School
Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20
Tue, Dec 21
Wed, Dec 22
Thu, Dec 23
Fri, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 25