The 2021 Forever Saints Hall of Fame inductees. From left to right: Sarah (Svorinic) Schall '08, Tro Panosian '11, Sr. Yolanda Mendoza, IBVM, Rebecca Weber '13, Brittany (Quenzler) Williams '06, and accepting the award on behalf of the late Scot A. Bemis, his wife Melissa Bemis.

Click here to nominate someone for the 2022 Hall of Fame

2021 Inductees

2020 Inductees