alumni smiling

Welcome! Register here to join the NDP Forever Saints Alumni Association. We are so excited to have you join us.

Thank You to Our
Alumni Association Sponsors!

Tushaus Wealth Management
Bill and Mary Beth Mueller
Cathie and Terry Cuda
Scott and Susan Rehorn 

Be A Sponsor!

Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Alumni Staff

Joel Boucher
Associate Director of Advancement
(480) 634-8226

Mary Lou Lachvayder
Assistant Director of Admissions and Alumni Relations
(480) 634-8336