Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container


Alumni Hall of Fame

I deeply value Notre Dame Prep for its focus on faith, curriculum, and community, which have collectively shaped a highly esteemed institution that holds a special place in my heart. With its vibrant network of students, alumni, and faculty, this establishment will be celebrated for generations to come. ~ Tro Panosian '11

The 2022 Forever Saints Hall of Fame inductees. Vivienne Gellert (top left), Scott and Kathy King (top middle), Monika Reardon for Ryan Reardon (top right), Kelsie Minardo (middle left), Anthony Sarandrea (bottom left), Fr. John Parks (bottom middle), Shelley Dinges (bottom right). Not pictured but honored, Craig Kinneberg.

Each year we honor our amazing Forever Saints: those who contributed to the growth and success of our school while here, or went on to achieve great things after they left NDP. 

If you know someone from our NDP Family who deserves to be recognized in our Hall of Fame, please nominate him or her. We select people annually and nominations are on-going. The nominees will be considered from year to year.

We are incredibly proud of our graduates and enjoy any chance we get to celebrate them. Please help us by nominating a graduate or former employee who has done, or is doing great work!


Click here to nominate a deserving Forever Saint!

4th annual Hall of Fame induction

Join us at 5:00 p.m. on Monday, May 6 for our Annual Hall of Fame Induction! The ceremony will be held in the St. Catherine of Bologna Performing Arts Center. Click here to register for the induction ceremony where we will honor the following people: 

  • Carolyn Rock - NDP's First Director of Advancement
  • Kali Bills - Class of 2009
  • Paige (Bowe) Oliver - Class of 2006
  • Steve Porianda - Former Faculty Member and Beloved Coach

Hall of Fame Through the Years

2020 Hall of Fame Inductees

2021 Hall of Fame Inductees

2022 Hall of Fame Inductees