Summer School

Summer School Information

Eugene M. Sweeney, Ph.D.
Principal
gsweeeney@ndpsaints.org
(480) 634-8201 

Tracey Heisler, M.Ed.
Assistant Principal for Student Learning
theisler@ndpsaints.org
(480) 634-8362 

Lisa McMorrow
Director of Counseling 
lmcmorrow@ndpsaints.org 
(480) 634-8240 
calendly.com/lmcmorrow

Deanna Duermit
Counselor
dduermit@ndpsaints.org 
(480) 634-8242 
calendly.com/dduermit

Liz Barnes
Counselor
ebarnes@ndpsaints.org 
(480) 634-8223
calendly.com/ebarnes2

Lisa Lopez
Counselor
llopez@ndpsaints.org 
(480) 634-8230
calendly.com/llopez-3

Cal Beneze
Counselor
rbeneze@ndpsaints.org 
(480) 634-8215
calendly.com/rbeneze

Lindsay Cusano
Administrative Assistant/College Visit Coordinator
lcusano@ndpsaints.org 
(480) 634-8239