Care Solace

The aftermath of the pandemic and pressures of social media have caused a rise in mental health issues among teens and adults. This is why Notre Dame Prep has partnered with Care Solace - a centralized hub to make finding the right help easy and efficient. This service is complimentary to all members of our Community of Saints and their families. 

Care Solace connects students, staff and their families to care. At no cost to our community members, Care Solace will quickly and confidentially find available mental health and substance use providers matched to your needs.

You can access Care Solace services in three ways. Here's how it works:  

  • Call 888-515-0595 at any time. Multilingual support is available 24/7/365. A dedicated Care Companion will help you every step of the way to research options, secure appointments, and follow up to make sure it is a good fit.  

  • Search anonymously to get matched with an extensive list of care providers at caresolace.com/ndpsaints  

  • Contact your school counselor, and they will submit a referral on your behalf.  

PLEASE NOTE: Care Solace is not an emergency response service or mental health service provider. In the event of a life-threatening emergency, call 911 or the Suicide Lifeline at 988.

If you have any questions about Care Solace, contact our Director of Counseling, Mrs. McMorrow, at (480) 634-8240 or lmcmorrow@ndpsaints.org.

Brie Dragonetti, M.A., M.Ed.
Principal
bdragonetti@ndpsaints.org
(480) 634-8238 

Tracey Heisler, M.Ed.
Assistant Principal for Student Learning
theisler@ndpsaints.org
(480) 634-8362 

Lisa McMorrow, M.Ed.
Director of Counseling
12th: Sts. George, Patrick & Teresa
9th-11th: Last names A-F
lmcmorrow@ndpsaints.org 
(480) 634-8240 
calendly.com/lmcmorrow

Deanna Larson, M.Ed.
Counselor
12th: St Michael & STA
9th-11th: Last names G-L
dlarson@ndpsaints.org 
(480) 634-8242 
calendly.com/deanna_larson

Cal Beneze, M.Ed.
Counselor
12th: Sts. Ignatius & Blaise
9th-11th: Last names M-R
rbeneze@ndpsaints.org 
(480) 634-8215
calendly.com/rbeneze

Paige Peters, M.S.
Counselor
12th: Sts. Maximilian & Francis
9th-11th: Last names S-Z
ppeters@ndpsaints.org
(480) 634-8220
calendly.com/pfpeters

Lindsay Cusano
Administrative Assistant
College Visit Coordinator
lcusano@ndpsaints.org 
(480) 634-8239