Counseling Department

Our caring counseling staff is here to guide students through their high school years by providing academic counseling, college and career planning and social/emotional support. 

Our goal is to support each student’s individual and social development, guide them through challenging academic and college preparatory classes, and encourage them to reflect upon God's plan for their future.

Announcements

Brie Dragonetti, M.A., M.Ed.
Principal
bdragonetti@ndpsaints.org
(480) 634-8238 

Tracey Heisler, M.Ed.
Assistant Principal for Student Learning
theisler@ndpsaints.org
(480) 634-8362 

Lisa McMorrow, M.Ed.
Director of Counseling
12th: Sts. George, Patrick & Teresa
9th-11th: Last names A-F
lmcmorrow@ndpsaints.org 
(480) 634-8240 
calendly.com/lmcmorrow

Deanna Larson, M.Ed.
Counselor
12th: St Michael & STA
9th-11th: Last names G-L
dlarson@ndpsaints.org 
(480) 634-8242 
calendly.com/deanna_larson

Cal Beneze, M.Ed.
Counselor
12th: Sts. Ignatius & Blaise
9th-11th: Last names M-R
rbeneze@ndpsaints.org 
(480) 634-8215
calendly.com/rbeneze

Paige Peters, M.S.
Counselor
12th: Sts. Maximilian & Francis
9th-11th: Last names S-Z
ppeters@ndpsaints.org
(480) 634-8220
calendly.com/pfpeters

Lindsay Cusano
Administrative Assistant
College Visit Coordinator
lcusano@ndpsaints.org 
(480) 634-8239