School Profile

Since 2002, Notre Dame Preparatory has been providing a rigorous Catholic college preparatory education to students in Scottsdale and surrounding communities throughout the Valley of the Sun. Always keeping Christ as the center of our learning, Notre Dame Preparatory is located in North Scottsdale, 20 miles from downtown Phoenix.

Our school profile provides information parents need regarding facts about Notre Dame Preparatory, student academic achievement, college matriculation, test scores and more.

Eugene M. Sweeney, Ph.D.
Principal
gsweeeney@ndpsaints.org
(480) 634-8201 

Tracey Heisler, M.Ed.
Assistant Principal for Student Learning
theisler@ndpsaints.org
(480) 634-8362 

Lisa McMorrow, M.Ed.
Director of Counseling
St. George House
Class of 2023 (A - D)
STA Cohort 2026
lmcmorrow@ndpsaints.org 
(480) 634-8240 
calendly.com/lmcmorrow

Deanna (Duermit) Larson, M.Ed.
Counselor
St. Michael House
Class of 2023 (E - J)
STA Cohort 2024
dlarson@ndpsaints.org 
(480) 634-8242 
calendly.com/deanna_larson

Liz Barnes, M.A.Ed.
Counselor
St. Blaise House
Class of 2023 (R - Z)
STA Cohort 2025
ebarnes@ndpsaints.org 
(480) 634-8223
calendly.com/ebarnes2

Cal Beneze, M.Ed.
Counselor
St. Ignatius House
Class of 2023 (K - Q)
rbeneze@ndpsaints.org 
(480) 634-8215
calendly.com/rbeneze

Kelly Benitez, M.S.
Counselor
St. Teresa House 
St. Francis House (A - F)
kbenitez@ndpaints.org
(480) 634-8219
calendly.com/kbenitez1
 
Paige Peters, M.S.
Counselor
St. Maximilian Kolbe House 
St. Francis House (G - O)
ppeters@ndpaints.org
(480) 634-8220
calendly.com/pfpeters
 
Twila Walker, M.A., M.S.
Counselor
St. Patrick House 
St. Francis House (P - Z)
twalker@ndpsaints.org
(480) 634-8217
calendly.com/twalker2022
 

Lindsay Cusano
Administrative Assistant
College Visit Coordinator
lcusano@ndpsaints.org 
(480) 634-8239