Advisory School Board

The Notre Dame Prep Advisory School Board provides advice and counsel to the Principal in all matters for which the Principal properly seeks the Board's advice including but not limited to policies designed to further the goals and mission of the school, the roles and perception of NDP in the community, and the school's annual budget and finances. The Board consists of not less than five or more than sixteen voting members. Members are permitted to serve a minimum of two years and maximum of five years.

Chuck Huttinger - President
Jill Weaver - Vice President
Jim Jacobs - Finance Chair
Rick Connor
Dennis Doherty
Debbi Douglas
Christine Gaan
Gordon Keffer
Eileen McLane
Dave Pauley
John Pierson
Susan Stuart

Ex-Officio Members
Jill Platt - NDP President/Principal
Fr. Kurt Perera - NDP Chaplain
Lisa Johnston - NDP Director of Finance
Lyric Naquin - NDP Vice President of Advancement
Domonic Salce - Superintendent of Catholic Schools
April McCracken - Mothers' Guild President
Jeff Emmons - Dads' Club President