Advisory School Board

The Notre Dame Prep Advisory School Board provides advice and counsel to the Principal in all matters for which the Principal properly seeks the Board's advice including but not limited to policies designed to further the goals and mission of the school, the roles and perception of NDP in the community, and the school's annual budget and finances. The Board consists of not less than five or more than sixteen voting members. Members are permitted to serve a minimum of two years and maximum of five years.

Kim McAvoy

Advisory School Board President

Rick Conner

Dennis Doherty Member

Christine Gaan


Jim Jacobs


Gordon Keffer Member
Eileen McLane Member

Bert Odinet


Paul Ohanian Member
John Pierson


Tom Roskos


Susan Stuart


Jill Weaver


Ex-Officio Members

Jill Platt

NDP Principal

Fr. Kurt Perera

NDP Chaplain

Debbi Douglas

President - Mothers' Guild

Dave Pauley

President - Dads' Club 

Harry A. Plummer

Superintendent of Catholic Schools

Paul Rubsam

Director of Finance

Lyric Naquin

Director of Advancement