Athletics News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017 1:30:00 PM
Sophomores, juniors and seniors have opportunity to visit with college representatives here on campus.
Posted Monday, Jun 19, 2017 2:51:55 PM
Congratulations to ten outstanding scholar-athletes on the NDP softball team!
Posted Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017 3:30:00 PM
Meet our new Director of Athletics Mark Cisterna!
Posted Wednesday, May 10, 2017 12:59:57 PM
Boys' Lacrosse team wins D1 state title!
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 11:59:00 AM
Boy's varsity lacrosse ready to compete for AIA State Championship
Posted Monday, Feb 6, 2017 12:16:00 PM
AIA introduces new app for sports fans to buy tickets for state semi-finals and championship games.
Posted Saturday, Feb 4, 2017 9:03:00 AM
Watch our Saints girls' soccer and D1 Hockey teams compete for State!
Posted Monday, Jan 30, 2017 4:04:00 PM
The NDP D1 Hockey team is headed to the State Finals!
Posted Friday, Jan 20, 2017 3:00:00 PM
George Prelock to "Get After It" as NDP's next varsity football head coach.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017 9:54:00 AM
Pom and Cheer combine for great a finish in state competition.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 3, 2017 9:33:19 AM
NDP boys and girls soccer to host Campo Verde for a day of soccer matches!
Posted Wednesday, Dec 14, 2016 12:05:52 PM
NDP wins Tournament of Champions!
Posted Tuesday, Dec 13, 2016 12:41:00 PM
Pom wins state qualifier, ready to compete at state in January!
Posted Tuesday, Dec 13, 2016 12:27:31 PM
Posted Wednesday, Nov 30, 2016 4:24:00 PM
Congratulations to the 23 Saints varsity football players who were recognized for All-Region Honors.

Strengthening minds, bodies and souls

  • Notre Dame Preparatory High School
  • 9701 East Bell Road
  • Scottsdale, AZ 85260
  • 480.634.8200
  • info@ndpsaints.org
powered by finalsite